Sesame Street

Getting Dressed, Not Stressed

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5004 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo wants to play with his friends in the snow but he gets frustrated when trying to get dressed. With help from his friend Jacket, Elmo remembers to take a deep breath and keep trying until he does it and gets dressed in his winter clothes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU