Sesame Street

A Dog and a Song

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5005 / Length: 29 minutes

When Elmo and Abby can't find a band for their friend Mick to sing in, they come up with the idea of making their own band. The music sounds just right for him.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 10, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360