Sesame Street

There's a New Count in Town

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5015 / Length: 29 minutes

Charlie is counting everything on Sesame Street so the Count decides to leave, thinking he's not needed anymore. But there's too much to count for Charlie on her own so she asks for the Count's help. Charlie explains that she loves to count but she could never take his place. The Count agrees to stay and he and Charlie continuing counting together.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 21, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360