Sesame Street

The Disappoint-o-meter

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5022 / Length: 29 minutes

Oscar tries to find someone who's feeling disappointed by using his new disappoint-o-meter but he accidentally helps them feel happy again.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360