Sesame Street

Back to Nature

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5026 / Length: 29 minutes

Abby and Rudy want to bring nature inside Hooper's so Chris can feel like he's outside. Abby uses her mom's magic wand but makes a mistake and fills Hooper's with too many animals and plants. Abby apologizes for using her mom's wand without permission and together, with her mom, she learns how to fix her mistake without using magic.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 16, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, April 16, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 20, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU