Sesame Street

Searching for Letter Y

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5028 / Length: 29 minutes

Telly, Elmo, and Abby become knights and go on a quest to help an AM Letter "Y' find its purpose in life.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 21, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU