Sesame Street

The Treasure of Yucky Mama

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5029 / Length: 29 minutes

Yucky Mama's old treasure map is discovered during Oscar's spring dusting. The map shows how Sesame Street used to look 50 years ago. To find the treasure, Oscar, Elmo, Abby, Nina, and Charlie use the map to find their way around Sesame Street, comparing the places that used to be on the Street to the places that are there now, and complete three grouchy challenges.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 17, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360