Sesame Street

Making the Band

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5030 / Length: 29 minutes

A rock star is performing on Sesame Street, but his equipment is in the wrong town. The gang helps build and design replacements so the show can go on.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 23, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 28, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU