Sesame Street

Rudy Blows His First Bubble

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5031 / Length: 29 minutes

Rudy feels frustrated that he can't blow a bubble. With help from Elmo, Alan, and Rosita, Rudy realizes that he needs to breathe out instead of breathing in when blowing a bubble.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360