Sesame Street

Big Bird's Fairytale

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5032 / Length: 29 minutes

Big Bird makes up a fairy tale about a bird named Birdie who helps a Beast learn how to be a good friend.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU