Sesame Street

Lucky's Unlucky Day

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5033 / Length: 29 minutes

It's Lucky's first day on the job as a bulldozer. When he gets upset about making mistakes, Big Bird and Nina tell him that it's ok to make mistakes and explain that Lucky just needs to tell himself "I can do it" and try again.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360