Sesame Street

Let's Go Camping

Sesame Street Characters

Episode #5035 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris and Elmo are excited to be camping in the woods! All kinds of animals join Chris and Elmo for the camp out. After Chris find the right kind of food for each animal, they all eat dinner together. Elmo and Chris they both agree they should have a sleepover like this every night!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360