World on Fire on Masterpiece

Episode One

A woman singing into a microphone

Episode #5014 / Length: 57 minutes

When war breaks out, young translator Harry vows to help his Polish lover Kasia flee Warsaw, but how will he explain this to his sweetheart Lois, waiting for him at home in Manchester?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU