World on Fire on Masterpiece

Episode Two

A woman singing into a microphone

Episode #5015 / Length: 57 minutes

A month into war and with Warsaw destroyed, Harry is desperate for news, while Kasia joins the Polish resistance.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU