World on Fire on Masterpiece

Episode Three

A man holding aa cage with a small bird in it

Episode #5016 / Length: 55 minutes

Tom faces the fight of his life aboard HMS Exeter, while Harry and Lois have a more personal battle to fight.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU