World on Fire on Masterpiece

Episode Four

A soldier looking at a man

Episode #5017 / Length: 55 minutes

Harry's courage is tested at Louvain, while Kasia's resistance activity in Warsaw intensifies.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU