Dishing with Julia Child

The Whole Fish Story

Julia Child smiling

Episode #101 / Length: 26 minutes

Jose Andres and Eric Ripert are amazed by Julia Child's hands-on treatment of a whole fish, how much information she conveys in the show and her ability to work without any retakes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create