Dishing with Julia Child

The Good Loaf

Julia Child smiling

Episode #102 / Length: 26 minutes

Vivian Howard, Marcus Samuelsson, Carla Hall and Sara Moulton follow Julia Child's breadmaking recipes for classic pain de mie and a raisin bread, highlighting her role in reorienting people's perception of food.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create