Dishing with Julia Child

Your Own French Onion Soup

Julia Child smiling

Episode #103 / Length: 26 minutes

Rick Bayless marvels over Julia Child's knife skills and what great training technique she provided, while Jose Andres and Eric Ripert wonder how many tips are in her 200 episodes of "The French Chef."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create