Dishing with Julia Child

Boeuf Bourguignon

Julia Child smiling

Episode #104 / Length: 26 minutes

Sara Moulton, Carla Hall, Jose Andres and Eric Ripert discuss how comfortable and magnetic Julia Child was in her first episode. Martha Stewart weighs in on how influential Julia was in changing how viewers thought about food and cooking.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create