Frontline

Plastic Wars

Preview from this episode

Episode #3814 / Length: 57 minutes

Did the plastic industry use recycling to sell more plastic? With the industry expanding like never before and the crisis of ocean pollution growing, FRONTLINE and NPR investigate the fight over the future of plastics.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU