National Memorial Day Concert

The nation's capital

Episode #2020 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Tune in to the 31st annual broadcast of America's national night of remembrance, honoring the service and sacrifice of our men and women in uniform, their families at home, and all those who gave their lives for our country.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 24, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU