Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Meets a New Friend / A New Friend at the Cloc

Daniel Tiger and friends

Episode #514 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, May 31, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360