Pbs Newshour

Episode #13259 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, June 28, 2021 11:00 pm CT on WFSU