Pbs Newshour

Episode #13260 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 29, 2021 11:00 pm CT on WFSU