Pbs Newshour

Episode #13261 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 30, 2021 11:00 pm CT on WFSU