Pov

We Are the Radical Monarchs

Episode #3303 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Meet the Radical Monarchs, a group of young girls of color on the frontlines of social justice. Follow the group as they earn badges for completing units on such subjects as being an LGBTQ ally, preserving the environment and disability justice.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 20, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU