Pov

Advocate

Preview from this episode

Episode #3304 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Meet Israeli lawyer Lea Tsemel, a political firebrand who is known by her opponents as "the devil's advocate" for her decades-long defense of Palestinians who have been accused of resisting the occupation, both violently and non-violently.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU