Endeavour Season 7 on Masterpiece

Zenana

3 men in suits looking in disdain at the ground

Episode #5041 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

When Morse investigates an apparent freak accident at Lady Matilda's College, he uncovers a potential link between a series of incidents across Oxford. Despite Thursday's skepticism, Morse becomes convinced the accidents are the result of foul play.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU