Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Van Der Valk on Masterpiece

Only in Amsterdam

Episode #5043 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

A Muslim worker at an addiction clinic is found dead with a symbolic stab wound. Evidence connects her to a rare books library and a Catholic nun. As investigators dig deeper, they enter a world of mysticism, alchemy and the occult.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Preview from this show