Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Van Der Valk on Masterpiece

Death in Amsterdam

Episode #5044 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

An eco-fashion vlogger turns up dead during his video feed, and the case uncovers a bitter rivalry between two firms dedicated to ultra-green clothing. Piet and Dahlman confront the vengeful son of a corrupt cop they previously put away.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Preview from this show