Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Great Performances

Now Hear This: the Schubert Generation

great performances logo

Episode #4505 / Length: 57 minutes

Celebrate the work of Franz Schubert with host Scott Yoo as he plays with young musicians establishing themselves in North America's musical capitals by attempting to master the composer's music.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, September 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU