Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Great Performances

Now Hear This: Becoming Mozart

Preview from this episode

Episode #4506 / Length: 57 minutes

Travel with host Scott Yoo and pianist Stewart Goodyear as they visit Yoo's Festival Mozaic where Goodyear learns to direct an orchestra from the piano while improvising the solos of Mozart's twentieth piano concerto.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 2, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU