Great Performances

Now Hear This: Beethoven's Ghost

great performances logo

Episode #4507 / Length: 57 minutes

Go inside the mind of a genius as host Scott Yoo and fellow musicians undertake a recording of Beethoven's most personal music at a historic Berkshires manor to explore the composer's brilliant career where they are visited by some unexpected guests.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU