Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Great Performances

Grammy Salute to Music Legends

Preview from this episode

Episode #4508 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Enjoy a starry tribute celebration of Recording Academy Lifetime Achievement Award winners featuring archival clips and acceptance remarks from the honorees and the artists they have influenced including Chicago, Roberta Flack, Iggy Pop and more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 16, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU