Great Performances

Lea Salonga in Concert

Clip from this episode

Episode #4512 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 28 minutes

Enjoy a concert from the Sydney Opera House performed by the internationally acclaimed singer and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra featuring selections from her Broadway career, as well as hits from the animated movie blockbusters "Aladdin" and "Mulan."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU