Pbs American Portrait

I Rise

Episode #104 / Length: 57 minutes

Go inside the lives of people working to create an antiracist American future. They film themselves doing the hard work, confronting the obstacles and achieving the small victories that could add up to real change in the movement for racial justice.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU