In Concert at the Hollywood Bowl

Musicals and the Movies

kristin chenowith on stage

Episode #101 / Length: 57 minutes

Listen to Kristin Chenoweth sing "Over the Rainbow" with Kevin Stites, Audra McDonald performs "Moon River" with Bramwell Tovey while Sutton Foster sings Bernstein's "On the Town" with Brian Stokes Mitchell along with Gustavo Dudamel and the LA Phil.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 29, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU