In Concert at the Hollywood Bowl

Jazz at the Hollywood Bowl

montage of concert images

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

See Dianne Reeves perform with Brazilian musician Ivan Lins, as well as Chucho Valdes, Kamasi Washington and Cecile McLorin Salvant. Watch Herbie Hancock, Carlos Santana, Wayne Shorter, Marcus Miller and Cindy Blackman Santana (a.k.a. Mega Nova) jam.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 29, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU