Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Wichita

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2514 / Length: 57 minutes

What are wonderful Wichita treasures from 13 years ago worth today? Discover updated appraisals such as an Edward Onslow Ford bronze, 1962 left-handed Fender Stratocaster and Goldsmith Chandlee surveyor's compass from around 1790. One is now $55,000.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU