Antiques Roadshow

Celebrity Edition Hour 2

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2516 / Length: 57 minutes

Join ANTIQUES ROADSHOW experts as they visit with author Marc Brown, chef Carla Hall, humorist John Hodgman, and musicians Ruben Blades and Luba Mason to learn the stories and discover the values of their personal collections.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU