Antiques Roadshow

Celebrity Edition Hour 3

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2517 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn about the cherished treasures of actor Ronny Chieng, cartoonist Mo Willems, broadcast journalist Soledad O'Brien and fashion designer Christian Siriano when they are shared with longtime ANTIQUES ROADSHOW appraisers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU