Antiques Roadshow

Celebrity Edition Hour 4

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2518 / Length: 57 minutes

Join TV personality Carson Kressley, actor Gbenga Akinnagbe, humorist Mo Rocca, and musicians Paquito D'Rivera and Brenda Feliciano as they get the ANTIQUES ROADSHOW experience.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU