Finding Your Roots

Anchored to the Past

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. - FINDING YOUR ROOTS, Season 4

Episode #710 / Length: 57 minutes

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. examines how journalists Gretchen Carlson and Don Lemon were able to overcome biases in their careers, drawing parallels to relatives who met profound challenges of their own.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU