Giving Tuesday is November 30. Give together.
Public media provides unbiased news, meaningful storytelling, and smart entertainment. Participate in the global giving movement and donate to WFSU today.

All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

You've Got to Dream

Episode #5102 / Length: 57 minutes

James Herriot interviews for a job with harried Yorkshire veterinarian Siegfried Farnon. His first day is full of surprises.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU