Giving Tuesday is November 30. Give together.
Public media provides unbiased news, meaningful storytelling, and smart entertainment. Participate in the global giving movement and donate to WFSU today.

All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

Another Farnon?

Episode #5103 / Length: 57 minutes

Fresh from veterinary college, Siegfried's fun-loving brother, Tristan, arrives to help out. Mrs. Pumphrey throws a swanky party.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 9:15 PM ET / 8:15 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU