Giving Tuesday is November 30. Give together.
Public media provides unbiased news, meaningful storytelling, and smart entertainment. Participate in the global giving movement and donate to WFSU today.

All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

Andante

Episode #5104 / Length: 57 minutes

James is put to the test with an ailing racehorse. Tristan faces a familiar temptation. Siegfried angles for a prestigious client.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU