All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

Episode 4

Two people walking

Episode #5105 / Length: 57 minutes

While Tristan gives Tricki-Woo the spa treatment, James deals with Helen's champion bull. Siegfried makes a decision about Tristan.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU