Giving Tuesday is November 30. Give together.
Public media provides unbiased news, meaningful storytelling, and smart entertainment. Participate in the global giving movement and donate to WFSU today.

All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

All's Fair

People looking at a cow

Episode #5106 / Length: 57 minutes

James volunteers to be the official vet at the Darrowby Show. His ordeals include an ethical plight involving Helen's bull.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU