Giving Tuesday is November 30. Give together.
Public media provides unbiased news, meaningful storytelling, and smart entertainment. Participate in the global giving movement and donate to WFSU today.

All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

A Cure for All Ills

A person smiling in front of food baskets

Episode #5107 / Length: 57 minutes

Defying Siegfried, Tristan coaxes James to try a risky procedure to save a stricken cow. Then James gets a shock from Helen.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 9:13 PM ET / 8:13 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU